Holiday Season Opening Hours

AdelaideVet wishes our clients and their pets a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year. 

Xmas Banner

If your pet requires veterinary assistance during the holiday season, please contact us during the following hours:

Sunday 24th December     

 

9 am - 5 pm

Closed

Open: Trinity Gardens

Closed: Goodwood Road, Stirling, Prospect

Monday 25th December

Emergencies Only
9 am - 5 pm

Closed

Trinity Gardens - By appointment only
* Please note - a surcharge will apply on public holidays


Closed: Goodwood Road, Stirling, Prospect

Tuesday 26th December

9 am - 5 pm


Closed

Open: Trinity Gardens
* Please note - a surcharge will apply on public holidays

Closed: Goodwood Road, Stirling, Prospect

Wednesday 27th December

8 am - 7 pm

8 am - 8 pm

Open: Goodwood Road and Stirling

Open: Trinity Gardens and Prospect

Thursday 28th December

8 am - 7 pm

8 am - 8 pm

Open: Goodwood Road and Stirling

Open: Trinity Gardens and Prospect

Friday 29th December

8 am - 7 pm

8 am - 8 pm

Open: Goodwood Road, Stirling and Prospect

Open: Trinity Gardens

Saturday 30th December

8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 5 pm

Open: Stirling, Prospect and Goodwood Road

Open: Trinity Gardens

Sunday 31st December

 

9 am - 5 pm

Closed

Open: Trinity Gardens

Closed: Goodwood Road, Stirling, Prospect

Monday 1st January

9 am - 5 pm


Closed 

Open: Trinity Gardens
* Please note - a surcharge will apply on public holidays

Closed: Goodwood Road, Stirling, Prospect

Tuesday 2nd January

8 am - 7 pm

8 am - 8 pm

Open: Goodwood Road, Stirling, Prospect

Open: Trinity Gardens

Wednesday 3rd January

8 am - 7 pm

8am - 8pm
 

Open: Goodwood Road, Stirling

Open: Trinity Gardens and Prospect

After Hours Emergency Contacts

Trinity Gardens offers an after-hours service until midnight, 7 days a week. Please call 8169 9777 during these hours.

Share this page